SpVgg Auerbach/Streitheim e. V.

 
 

Vorstandschaft


 

 

 

 


1. Vorsitzender

Name: Ludwig Furnier

Anschrift: Weldener Str. 2, 86441 Zusmarshausen

Tel.: 08294 861956

 E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de

 


2. Vorsitzender

Name: Christoph Mayerhauser

Anschrift: Eiselestr 14 d, 86441 Zusmarshausen

Tel.: 02894 2692

E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de


1. Kassierer

Name: Sabine Huber

Anschrift: Wiegenfeld 14, 86497 Horgau

Tel.: 08294 9193

E-Mail: 1.kassierer@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de


2. Kassierer

Name: Jürgen Matiaske

Anschrift: Augsburger Str. 3 a, 86477 Adelsried

Tel.: 08294 803511

E-Mail: 2.kassierer@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de


1. Schriftführer

Name: Markus Wagner

Anschrift: Weldener Str. 4, 86441 Zusmarshausen

Tel.: 08294 803225

E-Mail: 1.schriftfuehrer@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de


2. Schriftführer

Name: Christian Holl

Anschrift: Am Kornfeld 5, 86497 Horgau

Mobil: 0160 94700569

E-Mail: 2.schriftfuehrer@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de 


Frauenbeauftragte

Name: Elke Geiger

Anschrift: Sandfeld 12, 86497 Horgau

Tel.: 08294 2575 

E-Mail: frauenbeauftragte@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de


Ehrenamtsbeauftragte

Name: Carina Wagner

Anschrift: Döllenbachweg 5, 86497 Horgau

Tel.: 08294 2534

E-Mail: ehrenamt@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de


Beisitzer

Name: Peter Christ

Anschrift: 

Tel.: 

E-Mail: peter.christ@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de


Beisitzer

Name: Gabriel Brandl

Anschrift: Gärtnerweg 7, 86424 Dinkelscherben

Tel.: 08292 2838

E-Mail: gabriel.brandl@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de


Beisitzer

Name: Philipp Fischer

Anschrift: Daniel-Mauch-Str. 5, 86497 Horgau

Tel.: 08294 3230020

E-Mail: philipp.fischer@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de


Beisitzer

Name: Andreas Mozet jun.

Anschrift: Brachflecken , 86497 Horgau

Tel.: 08294 803481

E-Mail: andreas.mozet@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de


Beisitzer

Name: Christoph Hofmeister

Anschrift: Hauptstr. 46, 86497 Horgau

Mobil: 0151 54753859

E-Mail: christoph.hofmeister@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de


Jugendleiter

Name: Arno Kaiser

Anschrift: Auerstr. 5, 86497 Horgau

Tel.: 08294 1522

E-Mail: jugendleiter@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de


Jugendvertreterin

Name: Carina Wagner

Anschrift: Döllenbachweg 5, 86497 Horgau

Tel.: 08294 2534

E-Mail: jugendvertreter@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de


Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Name: Michael Furnier

Anschrift: 

Tel.: 

E-Mail: fussball@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de


Abteilungsleiter Leichtathletik

Name: Johann Kohler

Anschrift: Ulmer Str. 3, 86497 Horgau

Tel.: 08294 2820

E-Mail: leichtathletik@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de


Abteilungsleiter Tennis

Name: Thomas Stadler

Anschrift: Am Hinteren Feld 19, 86497 Horgau

Tel.: 08294 802643

E-Mail: tennis@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de


Abteilungsleiterin Volleyball

Name: Edith Schmid

Anschrift: Bobinger Str. 104, 86199 Augsburg

Mobil: 0162 4201152

E-Mail: volleyball@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de


Abteilungsleiterin Gymnastik

Name: Gabi Miller

Anschrift: Höhenweg 9, 86497 Horgau

Tel.: 08294 2668

E-Mail: gymnastik@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de


Abteilungsleiter Mountainbike

Name: Dieter Möckl

Anschrift: Eiselestr. 20, 86441 Zusmarshausen

Mobil: 0160 96681841

E-Mail: biken@spvgg-auerbach-streitheim.de